Board of Directors

Tulelake Irrigation District operates under the guidance and direction of its Board of Directors. The Board is made up of 5 elected water users, representing each District Zone served by TID.

TID’s Directors are dedicated to operating the District in a sustainable manner while responding appropriately to the dynamic needs of the District and its constituants.

The Board’s active role in their community and thorough knowledge of local, regional & state water issues reinforces the positive relationship between the District and the people it serves.

Division 1 Representative

John Crawford

Board President

Division 2 Representative

Walter Woodhouse

Division 3 Representative

Ed Staunton

Division 4 Representative

Scott Seus

Division 5 Representative

Gary Wright

Board Vice-President